Member Login

Log in


  • February 08, 2021
  • Onine


  • As the nominator it is your responsibility to inform the nominee that he/she is responsible in submitting materials to the Awards Manager

Registration is closed

HASTI Awards

Use this registration form to submit the names of nominees for the following awards.

____ Cheryl Cowan Memorial Award for Innovative Elementary Science Teaching

____ Charlotte M. Boener Memorial Award for Innovative Middle School Science Teaching

____ Clyde Motts Memorial Award for Innovative High School Science Teaching

____ Innovative College Science Teaching Award

___ Gene Stratton Porter Environmental Educator Award

After submitting the online form be sure to check each award on the HASTI website for specific information that needs to be sent to:

Deadline for submission is:  November 30, 2020.

"The Hoosier Association of Science Teachers , Inc" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 383, New Albany, IN  47151


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software